Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bau und Umwelt 062 865 28 10 bauundumwelt@frick.ch
Bauamt / Werkhof 062 865 28 68 werkhof@frick.ch
Betreibungsamt Region Frick 062 865 28 20 betreibungen@frick.ch
Einwohnerdienste 062 865 28 30 einwohnerdienste@frick.ch
Finanzen 062 865 28 40 finanzen@frick.ch
Forstbetrieb Thiersteinberg 079 647 37 95 wald@gipf-oberfrick.ch
Hauswart-Team 062-865 28 00 kanzlei@frick.ch
Kanzlei 062 865 28 00 kanzlei@frick.ch
Lehrlinge 062 865 28 00 kanzlei@frick.ch
Regionales Steueramt 062 865 28 90 steuern@frick.ch
Regionales Zivilstandsamt Laufenburg 062 869 11 30 zivilstandsamt@laufenburg.ch
Regionalpolizei Oberes Fricktal 062 865 11 33 polizeiposten@ofpol.ch
Sekretariat Schule Frick 062 865 70 40  
Soziales 062 865 28 80 soziales@frick.ch
Vitamare-Team 062 865 88 88 info@vitamare.ch
Zweigstelle SVA 062 865 28 00 kanzlei@frick.ch

Gedruckt am 23.01.2018 23:10:53